School Board

The Mora School Board meets on the 3rd Thursday of every month
at 6:30 PM in the high school, room 238.

Schoolboard photo

Board members (left to right): Scott Moe, Tammy Bohachek, Robert Jensen, Karen Kirschner, Ethan Elvehjem, and Robert Woods

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.