Summer Recreation 2018



If you are interested in summer sports, please
contact the coaches listed below for information.


Summer Softball - contact Coach Whitbred at cwhitbred@moraschools.org
Summer Baseball - contact Coach Pautzke at jpautzke@moraschools.org
Summer Boys Basketball - contact Coach Grachek at cgrachek@moraschools.org
Summer Girls Basketball - contact Coach Ostien at bostien@moraschools.org
Summer Nordic Skiing - contact Coach Larsen at plarsen@moraschools.org
Summer Girls Tennis - contact Coach Parson at mparson@moraschools.org
Summer Boys Tennis - contact Coach Balmer at pbalmer@moraschools.org
Summer Weight Room/Football - contact Coach Erickson at terickson@moraschools.org
Summer Cross Country/Track - contact Coach Goebel at cgoebel@moraschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.